Custom image

VMC Members

Sl.No Particulars Name & address of the nominated members
1 The Chairman 1 Shri Nirmala Chandra Mishra,(IAS)District Magistrate & Collector,Khordha
2 One member nominated by the Chairman,VMC out of the Gr.A,Central Govt. employees at the station preferably not below the rank of under Secretary 2 Shri Arun Kumar Behera,ADM, Bhubaneswar, Nominee Chairman and Member
3 Two Educationists 3 Dr.Laxmidhar Behera,Associate. Prof in Education ,RIE(NCERT), Bhubaneswar
4 Dr. Tushar Kanti Tripathy, Faculty in Mathematics,BJB Autonomous College, Bhubaneswar
4 An eminent person of the area known for outstanding work in the field of culture. 5 Mrs J.M. Rath,Retd. Dy. Director General(P), Prasar Bharati,Bhubaneswar
5 Two parent members of the children studying in the KV to be nominated for one year by the Chairman VMC on the recomd of the Principal one of whom should be a woman. 6 Shri Ashok Kumar Pradhan,Parent Member
7 Smt. Sanghamitra Behera,Parent Member
6 An eminent medical doctor of the area 8 Dr.Rabindra Narayan Samanta,CEO,KIMS, Bhubaneswar
7 A representative of SC/ST belonging to Class-I  service or who is an eminent Scientist//eminent personality from culture/Games/education if  not available, a member from the minor community. 9 Smt. Debati Neelap,AGM, BSNL,Bhubaneswar
8 A teacher representative 10 Shri S. C. Behera,PRT, KV.No.4,Neeladri Vihar, Bhubaneswar
9 Member Secretary 11 Smt. Snehasuta Shadangi,Principal,KV4,Neeladri Vihar, Bhubaneswar
10 Co-opted member. 12 Shri R.N. Dash,IAS(Retd.),Secy, KISS,BBSR
11 Chairman,CGEWCC. 13 Chairman,CGEWCC.
12 Executive Engineer,R&B 14 Executive Engineer R&B Division III ,Bhubaneswar